## **WeirFoulds**<sup>LLP</sup>

## Eighteen WeirFoulds Lawyers Named to the 2012 Edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada

September 20, 2011

Eighteen WeirFoulds lawyers have been recognized by their colleagues in an annual peer-review survey and named to the 2012 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada, one of the most respected publications in the legal profession.

We extend our congratulations to the following lawyers who are listed below in their respective areas of practice.

- Glenn W. Ackerley (Construction Law)
- Raj Anand (Administrative and Public Law; Labour and Employment Law)
- Lisa A. Borsook (Real Estate Law)
- Clare E. Burns (Trusts and Estates)
- Jeff G. Cowan (Administrative and Public Law; Real Estate Law)
- Lori M. Duffy (Trusts and Estates)
- M. Jill Dougherty (Administrative and Public Law)
- Bryan Finlay (Administrative and Public Law; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Class Action Litigation; Corporate and Commercial Litigation; Director and Officer Liability; Securities Law)
- Ian J. Lord (Real Estate Law)
- Bradley N. McLellan (Real Estate Law)
- Michael J. McQuaid (Real Estate Law)
- W. A. Derry Millar (Administrative and Public Law; Alternative Dispute Resolution; Corporate and Commercial Litigation)
- John O'Sullivan (Trusts and Estates)
- J. Gregory Richards (Corporate and Commercial Litigation)
- George H. Rust-D'Eye (Real Estate Law)
- Christopher J. Tzekab (Real Estate Law)
- Frank E. Walwyn (Corporate and Commercial Litigation)
- Robert B. Warren (Energy Regulatory Law; Transportation Law)

## **WeirFoulds**<sup>LLP</sup>

www.weirfoulds.com

## Toronto Office

4100 – 66 Wellington Street West PO Box 35, TD Bank Tower Toronto, ON M5K 1B7

Tel: 416.365.1110 Fax: 416.365.1876 Oakville Office

1320 Cornwall Rd., Suite 201 Oakville, ON L6J 7W5

Tel: 416.365.1110 Fax: 905.829.2035

© 2025 WeirFoulds LLP