

Twenty-one WeirFoulds lawyers named in 2013 Best Lawyers in Canada

August 23, 2012

Twenty-one WeirFoulds lawyers have been recognized by their colleagues in an annual peer-review survey and named to the 2013 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada, one of the most respected publications in the legal profession.

Additionally, Robert Warren has been named Best Lawyers' 2013 "Lawyer of the Year" in Energy Regulatory Law, Toronto.

We extend our congratulations to the following lawyers who are listed below in their respective areas of practice.

Administrative and Public Law

Raj Anand

Jeff G. Cowan

M. Jill Dougherty

Bryan Finlay QC

W. A. Derry Millar

Alternative Dispute Resolution

W. A. Derry Millar

Bet-the-Company Litigation

Bryan Finlay QC

Class Action Litigation

Bryan Finlay QC

Construction Law

Glenn W. Ackerley

Corporate and Commercial Litigation

John Buhlman

Bryan Finlay QC

W. A. Derry Millar

J. Gregory Richards

Frank Walwyn

Corporate Law

David S. Brown

Director and Officer Liability

Bryan Finlay QC

Energy Regulatory Law

Robert B. Warren

Labour and Employment Law

Raj Anand

Real Estate Law

Lisa A. Borsook

Jeff G. Cowan

Barnet H. Kussner

Ian James Lord

Bradley N. McLellan

Michael J. McQuaid QC

Steven Rukavina

George H. Rust-D'Eye

Christopher J. Tzekas

Securities Law

Bryan Finlay QC

Transportation Law

Robert B. Warren

Trusts and Estates

Clare E. Burns Lori Duffy



www.weirfoulds.com

Toronto Office

4100 – 66 Wellington Street West PO Box 35, TD Bank Tower Toronto, ON M5K 1B7

Tel: 416.365.1110 Fax: 416.365.1876

Oakville Office

1320 Cornwall Rd., Suite 201 Oakville, ON L6J 7W5

Tel: 416.365.1110 Fax: 905.829.2035