Sixteen WeirFoulds Lawyers Named to 2011 Edition of Best Lawyers

Sixteen WeirFoulds lawyers have been named to the 2011 edition of Best Lawyers®, a publication based on an exhaustive annual peer-review survey and referred to byCorporate Counsel magazine as “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice”.

We are pleased to congratulate each of our lawyers, listed below with their areas of practice.

  • Glenn W. Ackerley (Construction Law)
  • Raj Anand (Administrative and Public Law; Labour and Employment Law)
  • Lisa A. Borsook (Real Estate Law)
  • Clare E. Burns (Trusts and Estates)
  • Jeff G. Cowan (Administrative and Public Law; Real Estate Law)
  • Lori M. Duffy (Trusts and Estates)
  • Bryan Finlay (Administrative and Public Law; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Class Action Litigation; Corporate and Commercial Litigation; Director and Officer Liability; Securities Law)
  • Ian J. Lord (Real Estate Law)
  • Bradley N. McLellan (Real Estate Law)
  • Michael J. McQuaid (Real Estate Law)
  • W. A. Derry Millar (Administrative and Public Law; Alternative Dispute Resolution; Corporate and Commercial Litigation)
  • John O’Sullivan (Trusts and Estates)
  • J. Gregory Richards (Corporate and Commercial Litigation)
  • George H. Rust-D’Eye (Real Estate Law)
  • Christopher J. Tzekas (Real Estate Law)
  • Robert B. Warren (Energy Regulatory Law; Transportation Law)