Twenty-one WeirFoulds lawyers named to the 2014 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada

Twenty-one WeirFoulds lawyers have been recognized by their colleagues in an annual peer-review survey and named to the 2014 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada, one of the most respected publications in the legal profession.

We extend our congratulations to the following lawyers who are listed below in their respective areas of practice.

  • Glenn W. Ackerley – Construction Law
  • Raj Anand – Administrative and Public Law; Labour and Employment Law
  • Lisa A. Borsook – Real Estate Law
  • David S. Brown – Corporate Law
  • John M. Buhlman – Corporate and Commercial Litigation
  • Clare E. Burns – Trusts and Estates
  • Jeff G. Cowan – Administrative and Public Law; Real Estate Law
  • M. Jill Dougherty – Administrative and Public Law
  • Lori M. Duffy – Trusts and Estates
  • Bryan Finlay, QC – Administrative and Public Law; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Class Action Litigation; Corporate and Commercial Litigation; Director and Officer Liability and Securities Law
  • Barnet H. Kussner – Real Estate Law
  • Ian J. Lord – Real Estate Law
  • John D. McKellar, QC – Commercial Leasing
  • Bradley N. McLellan – Real Estate Law
  • Michael J. McQuaid, QC – Real Estate Law
  • W. A. Derry Millar – Administrative and Public Law; Alternative Dispute Resolution; Corporate and Commercial Litigation
  • J. Gregory Richards – Administrative and Public Law; Corporate and Commercial Litigation
  • Steven Rukavina – Real Estate Law
  • Christopher J. Tzekas – Real Estate Law
  • Frank E. Walwyn – Corporate and Commercial Litigation