WeirFoulds Well Represented in the 2015 Canadian Legal Lexpert® Directory

WeirFoulds is pleased to announce the recognition of 17 lawyers as “Leading Practitioners” in the 2015 Canadian Legal Lexpert® Directory. Each lawyer was selected based on recognition by their peers and highlights the firm’s expertise across a range of practice areas.

We congratulate each of our lawyers, listed below with their areas of practice:

  • Glenn W. Ackerley Construction Law
  • Raj AnandLitigation–Public Law; Workplace Human Rights (Employee); Workplace Human Rights (Employer)
  • Lisa A. BorsookProperty Leasing
  • Clare E. BurnsEstate and Personal Tax (Estate Litigation)
  • Jeff G. CowanAboriginal Law; Litigation–Public Law; Property Development
  • Lori M. DuffyEstate & Personal Tax (Estate & Tax Planning)
  • H. Scott FairleyLitigation–Public Law
  • Bryan FinlayLitigation–Corporate Commercial; Litigation–Directors’ and Officers’ Liability; Litigation–Public Law; Litigation–Securities
  • Barnet H. KussnerProperty Development
  • Bradley N. McLellanProperty Development
  • Michael McQuaid Property Development
  • W. A. Derry Millar Litigation–Corporate Commercial; Litigation–Public Law; Professional Liability
  • Kenneth PrehoganLitigation–Corporate Commercial
  • J. Gregory Richards Litigation–Corporate Commercial; Litigation–Public Law
  • David R. Thompson Property Leasing
  • Christopher J. TzekasProperty Development
  • Robert B. WarrenElectricity; Transportation

The firm is also listed as a leading firm in the following areas:

Litigation–Corporate Commercial
Property Development
Property Leasing